Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Protecting Dreamers and TPS Recipients

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
2141 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Protecting Dreamers and TPS Recipients


Mr. Jin Park 
DACA Recipient, Harvard University Undergraduate Student, Rhodes Scholar

Ms. Yatta Kiazolu 
DED Recipient, UCLA PhD Candidate

Ms. Yazmin Irazoqui-Ruiz 
DACA Recipient, University of New Mexico Medical Student

Mr. Jose Palma 
TPS Recipient, National Coordinator of the National TPS Alliance

Mr. Donald E. Graham 
Chairman of the Board, Graham Holdings Company, Co-Founder, TheDream.US

Bishop Mario Dorsonville 
Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Washington

Mr. Hilario Yanez 
DACA Recipient, University of Houston Graduate

Mr. Andrew R. Arthur
Resident Fellow in Law and Policy, Center for Immigration Studies

116th Congress