Oversight of the Trump Administration’s Muslim Ban

Location: 2141 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Oversight of the Trump Administration’s Muslim Ban


Panel One:

Mr. Edward Ramotowski 
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Visa Services, Bureau of Consular Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Ms. Elizabeth Neumann 
Assistant Secretary for Threat Prevention and Security Policy, Office of Strategy, Policy, and Plans, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Mr. Todd Hoffman 
Executive Director, Admissions and Passenger Programs, Office of Field Operations, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Panel Two: 

Mr. Abdollah Dehzangi 
Baltimore, MD

Mr. Ismail Ahmed Hezam Alghazali
Brooklyn, NY

Ms. Farhana Khera 
President and Executive Director, Muslim Advocates

The Honorable Andrew R. Arthur
Resident Fellow in Law and Policy, Center for Immigration Studies